Skip navigation

Justin Bieber or the Biebs, as I like to call him, is a Top 40 singing sensation. Now this teenager is creating a craze all over the U.S. and basically the rest of the world. He is making tween girls fall in love with him everywhere, and you know whom else? 24-YEAR OLD WOMEN.

Yes, I have fallen in love with the Biebs.

WTF Bieber?

This is the boy. Now doesn’t he scream adolescence to you? No? I didn’t think so.

He has stolen the hearts of girls of all ages all over the globe. No one can deny his pull.

That is the 14-year old coming out in me.

His songs are just too catchy. “Baby, baby, baby ohhhhhhhhhhhh” Who wouldn’t fall in love with that line?

His records are entitled “My World” and “My World 2.0”

Real unique Biebs.

Now I begin thinking, what would Bieber’s world look like?….

I want to say that is filled with unicorns and candy fountains. Oh, and no school. And everyone drives Hummers. Yes. And there are no parents allowed.

Every teeny boppers’ dream.

This is turning into a perfect world….

It’s Bieber’s world I guess…

Leave a Reply

