Skip navigation

So my 24th birthday is just a few weeks away. Too exciting. But it got me thinking this morning about getting older…A lot older.

The other day while I was surfing one of my favorite blogs, I came across this post regarding celebrities and what they are going to look like in the future. (http://www.pinkisthenewblog.com/2009/12/look-what-the-future-may-hold-for-some-of-our-fave-celebs/)

And I saw this shining in all of its glory:

Yes please. Don’t you just want to be hanging out with them at the local senior citizen’s center? Duhhhhhh

Then I started thinking about aging myself. How hilarious would that be?

Oh it was.

Mine is obviously not as good as our favorite celebrities, but then I started thinking….

I just had to do it.

Then I continued on my aging quest and came upon this little gem.

God, I hope one day I can be just like them.

Party on dudes.

Leave a Reply

